Contact Us


Statesville Fax 704- 871-3483
Mooresville Fax 704-662-3239                                                                   
        

Brady Freeman, REHS, Environmental Health Director
bfreeman@co.iredell.nc.us 
Office- 704-878-5358
Cell  704-902-4491


Kimberley Mecimore, REHS, Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection & Facilities Program
kmecimore@co.iredell.nc.us 
Cell 704-902-4485
 
Heath Snow, REHS, Environmental Health Supervisor, Onsite Water Protection Program
heath.snow@co.iredell.nc.us 
Office 704-660-3633
Cell 704-883-4144
 
Adrienne Shea, Administrative Support Statesville
adrienne.shea@co.iredell.nc.us 
Office 704-878-5305 ext. 3456 

Ronda Hart, Administrative Support Mooresville
ronda.hart@co.iredell.nc.us
Office 704-660-3625
 
Wesley Sparks, Food Protection & Facilities Program
wsparks@co.iredell.nc.us
Office  704-664-4513
Cell 704-902-4490

Danielle Wieberg, Food Protection & Facilities Program
danielle.wieberg@co.iredell.nc.us 
Cell 704-902-4482 

Julie Yang, Food Protection & Facilities Program
julie.yang@co.iredell.nc.us 
Cell 704-902-3748
 
Bill Johnson, REHS, Food Protection & Facilities Program
bjohnson@co.iredell.nc.us 
Cell 704-902-4486
 
Loc Nguyen, Food Protection & Facilities Program
loc.nguyen@co.iredell.nc.us 
Office 704-662-3090
Cell 704-902-4484
 
Hugh Smith, Food Protection & Facilities Program
hugh.smith@co.iredell.nc.us
Cell  704-902-4484
 
Tom Shuck, REHS, Program Specialist, Onsite Water Protection
thomas.shuck@co.iredell.nc.us 
Cell 704-902-4489
 
Maria Dotson, REHS, Onsite Water Protection
mdotson@co.iredell.nc.us 
Cell 704-902-4492 

Ben Aldridge, REHS, Onsite Water Protection
baldridge@co.iredell.nc.us 
Office  704-660-3632
Cell  704-902-0273
 
Ben Botkins, REHS, Onsite Water Protection
bejamin.botkins@co.iredell.nc.us 
Cell 704-902-3741
 
Kayla Wilson, REHS, Onsite Water Protection
kayla.wilson@co.iredell.nc.us
Cell  980-635-3821